Елка

Я очень люблю новый год. Это мой любимый праздник .25 декабря, с моей

матерью и моей сестрой, мы украшаем елку  красивыми игрушками, блеском

и светом.3 1 декабря мы украшаем новогодний стол вкусной едой  сделано

моей матерью. Вечером  мы сидим за столом,  поздравляем друг друга ,с

наступлением нового года,потом  мы поем, танцуем, играем веселые игры, и

когда мы спим, приходит Санта-Клаус и ставит наши подарки под  елку. Я

хочу, чтобы все были добрыми, счастливыми и мирными.

My family

I am Elina Harutyunyan.Elina is my first name.Harutyunyan is my second name or my surname.This is Erik Abrahamyan.Erik is his  first name and Abrahamyan is his second name.Eruk the son my father’s sister.She is my Aunt.Her firt name is Kristine.Her second name is Harutyunyan.She and my father’s are my grandparent’s dauther and so.My mother is my grandparent’s  dauthers in iow.My mother  is my Aunt’s sister in low.My father’s and his sister’s parents are  my mother’s parents-in low.They are their father-in low.They are father -in low and mother -in low.My aunt have also a dauther.Her name is Elen.Erik and Elen are the grandchildren af my fathers parent.Erik my father’s nephew and Elen is his niece.hey both are my cousins and I am thei cousin too.These are all members of our lare family.